Welcome to ChrisElli

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
ZB6844200
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Brown Tote Bag
Reviewed by Cheryl (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 20 June 2018)
Review posted on 16 Aug 2018
I ordered this bag with great excitement and I wasn’t disappointed. Beautifully packaged and a fantastic product would recommend the bag and the company! Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ZB6750200
FOSSIL Ladies Kinley Crossbody Bag
Reviewed by Joi (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 30 July 2018)
Review posted on 16 Aug 2018
I’ve been using fossil products for 10 years and even though it’s a bit expensive, I can guarantee that it will last for a very long time. This bag is good enough for everyday office use. It fits my style; not very girly, but some sort of vintage...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
17SELBR100-4110
ORLA KIELY Ladies Love Birds Zip Messenger Bag
Reviewed by Ann (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 31 July 2018)
Review posted on 15 Aug 2018
I Love It. I had seen same style in a department store but thought I would search online to see if I could find cheaper and discovered ChrisElli and this design Its the perfect size for all my essentials, outside pocket for travel pass/work pass t...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ALB90033-C-07
ROTARY Ladies Aquaspeed Steel Chronograph Sports Watch
Reviewed by Marcel (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 11 August 2018)
Review posted on 15 Aug 2018
beautiful watches. Excelent shopRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SL7199016
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Purse
Reviewed by JNeyes (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 29 July 2018)
Review posted on 13 Aug 2018
Fast delivery. Stunning purse and great quality. Large enough for use with phone inside as well. Recommended to others. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ZB6844001
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Black Tote Bag
Reviewed by Nanette Alegado (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 13 August 2018)
Review posted on 13 Aug 2018
Great quality, fast shipment.
Will order againRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
T20041
TIMEX Mens White Brown Easy Reader Watch
Reviewed by David (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 28 July 2018)
Review posted on 12 Aug 2018
Really pleased with my new Timex Indiglo watch from ChrisElli. Watch face is very clear & easy to read with large numbers. Keeps excellent time & Brown leather strap makes it look more expensive than it was ! Very happy with this terrific watch. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ZB7270979
FOSSIL Ladies Fiona Bag
Reviewed by Gemma Scott (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 29 July 2018)
Review posted on 11 Aug 2018
An amazing quality bag that is just perfect. I can get everything in & it’s so pretty I’ve had lots of compliments.
The service was so fast I ordered and it arrived the next day. Will be ordering again thank you!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MBG9251020
FOSSIL Mens Davis Bag
Reviewed by Craig
Review posted on 11 Aug 2018
Great product, arrived promptly. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
EFS-S520TR-1AER
CASIO Mens Edifice Watch
Reviewed by Danielo (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 2 August 2018)
Review posted on 10 Aug 2018
Die Sicherheit der Website, eine Perfekte Abwicklung mit Vergünstigungen, inkl. sehr zügigen Versand lassen das Produkt auf das man sich freuen kann im richtigen Licht erstrahlen. Top Produkt und Top Abwicklung!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next