Welcome to ChrisElli

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
ZB6759200
FOSSIL Ladies Harper Brown Small Cross Body Bag
Reviewed by Zita
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SL7377727
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Purse
Reviewed by Xenia (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 10 June 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Der Versand war schnell.
Das Portmonee ist in echt sogar noch viel schöner als auf Bildern.
Dadurch das dass Portmonee durch eine Technik geschützt ist wodurch man weder Kreditkarten noch Handys hacken kann ist der Preis mehr als Günstig.
Ich b...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ZB7266001
FOSSIL Ladies Fiona Bag
Reviewed by Seanagh (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 15 May 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Love this bag. Perfect size. Great quality. Excellent price. Very happy with the bag and the service from ChrisElli. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
7P0008-5129-S
ONEILL Mens Jones Rider Jacket
Reviewed by Ceriel Van engelen (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 4 June 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Beautefull jacket, warm, good quality. Perfect price and fast delivery. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ES4312
FOSSIL Ladies Neely Watch
Reviewed by Ingrid (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 11 June 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Een prachtig horloge, mooie en duidelijke wijzerplaat met oplichtende wijzers in het donker. Heb het horloge zelf al lange tijd en het nu, een stuk goedkoper via ChrisElli, gekocht als cadeau. Een horloge als waar sieraad voor elke gelegenheid.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
B640WD-1AVEF
CASIO Mens Collection Silver Steel Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by J. H
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Die Uhr ist super. Schnelle Lieferung, guter Service und tatsächlich ein Original. Wo man bei diesen Uhren ja nicht immer sicher sein kann. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SL7153001
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Large Black RFID Zip Clutch
Reviewed by Bongio (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 10 June 2018)
Review posted on 19 Jun 2018
Très bon produit bien finit et très esthétique. Ah pour info je suis un homme et je l'ai au quotidien. Je suis a deux doigts d'en prendre un autre (autre coloris même modèle)Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GWG-100-1AER
CASIO Mens G-Shock Watch
Reviewed by clive bennett (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 14 June 2018)
Review posted on 19 Jun 2018
great watch, super light , accurate, tough, comfortable, easy to read watch face not too heavy looks great. Unfortunately the instruction book is garbage and I have no idea what RCVD means. Ignore all and just leave in the sun and it sets itselfRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SKT1207
SKAGEN CONNECTED Ladies Hald Smartwatch
Reviewed by Petra (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 9 June 2018)
Review posted on 19 Jun 2018
The clock is very beautiful and everything was great! I got it very very fast and I'll recommened your site to everyone ! it was the best decision ever :)Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
JF01145040
FOSSIL Ladies Bracelet
Reviewed by Judith Simpson (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 6 June 2018)
Review posted on 18 Jun 2018
I love this bracelet it is even better than I expected AND I got it at an excellent price with a discount plus points off which I had earned on previous purchases. ChrisElli is my first point of call for Fossil products.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next