Welcome to ChrisElli

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
GS00004-09S
ROTARY Mens Watch
Reviewed by david lewis (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 10 April 2018)
Review posted on 23 Apr 2018
Good looking watch , the strap could have been a bit longer , but otherwise no complaints. Good value for money. Also cannot fault the service as watch was despatched quickly , well done to ChrisElli Co.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
E5160
ORLA KIELY Ladies Daisy Earrings
Reviewed by Magdalena (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 7 April 2018)
Review posted on 19 Apr 2018
Cca 1 cm small, pretty ivory and gold coloured eardrops. Note - the buttoning is not threaded.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
N4022
ORLA KIELY Ladies Daisy Necklace
Reviewed by Magdalena (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 7 April 2018)
Review posted on 19 Apr 2018
The ivory and gold coloured daisy flower of approx. 2cm diameter. It looks exclusively and the chain is very comfortable.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
TK0131
TIKKERS Girls Watch
Reviewed by Magdalena (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 7 April 2018)
Review posted on 19 Apr 2018
Nice simple small watches for girls and forever young ladies. Comfortable strap, beautiful violet colour.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
EQB-501XDB-1AER
CASIO Mens Edifice Smartwatch
Reviewed by Yann (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 8 December 2017)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
Montre remarquable, conforme aux descriptifs, intuitive, application pour gérer les fonctions de la montre très simple d'emploie. Belle finition élégante sportive et moderne. Livraison rapide. Je recommande fortement cette montre.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SFK397
SWATCH Ladies Summer Breeze Watch
Reviewed by Sylke Hauch (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 5 April 2018)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
Super Uhr
Schnelle Lieferung
Bester Preis
Problemlose Abwicklung
5 SterneRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SL7196125
FOSSIL Ladies Emma Purse
Reviewed by Fifinho (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 9 April 2018)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
Top product and service - very nice wallet, cool design and good quality and size - highly recommend it!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DW00100219
DANIEL WELLINGTON Ladies Classic Petite Melrose 28mm Watch
Reviewed by Jurata (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 26 February 2018)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
I am very happy with the purchase. The watch is just as I imagined: modest, yet very elegant and stunningly crafted. Fits my style perfectly and I do not need any other jewelry.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SW-LP150
SWATCH Ladies Pinkbelle Watch
Reviewed by CAROL (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 1 April 2018)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
Je suis très satisfaite de cette montre swatch. La couleur rose pale correspond à mes attente. Je pensai que le cadran serait un peu plus important. Un e trotteuse serait la bienvenue.
Le service expédition a été très efficace. Je recommande ...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DZ1761
DIESEL Mens RASP Watch
Reviewed by Samantha (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 3 April 2018)
Review posted on 18 Apr 2018
Het was een verjaardags cadeau voor mijn liefste. Hij is er superblij mee! Het horloge heeft de perfecte pasvorm en is een echte blinker. De wijzerplaat is van de zelfde kleur en is prima te combineren met elk gewenste outfit.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next