Welcome to ChrisElli

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
93%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
ZB6840088
FOSSIL Ladies Peyton Iron Double Flap Bag
Reviewed by Donna (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 15 June 2017)
Review posted on 24 Jun 2017
This bag is perfect for casual day wear or a more dressy look. It's a neat bag that fits a large purse, mobile phone, sunglasses case and a few other small bits. It fits everything I need without being too bulky. The colour is brilliant because it cr...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SYG204O
SUPERDRY Mens Sprint Digi Orange Silicone Strap Watch
Reviewed by couteau (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 14 June 2017)
Review posted on 23 Jun 2017
Service rating : Envoi rapide, soigné.
Product : Très jolie montre. Design et couleurs harmonieux.
Ravie de mon achat.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
HD4018
HALCYON DAYS Ladies Maya Two Tone Brass Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by Rudite Al-Tahan (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 16 June 2017)
Review posted on 23 Jun 2017
Tis watch is absolutely gorgeous! I was choosing from the 3 colours offered and chose this one because it looks so elegant. It's not just a fancy watch but also a serious statement and a wonderful accessory. The size of the face is just about right a...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
T2N647
TIMEX ORIGINALS Mens All Black Weekender Slip Through Watch
Reviewed by Giulio (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 25 May 2017)
Review posted on 23 Jun 2017
Great watch at a great price!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
10000223-BLACK-OS
DAKINE Heli Pro Black Backpack - 20L
Reviewed by David (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 24 May 2017)
Review posted on 23 Jun 2017
All the way to Australia. Bag is excellent. Made my wife very happy, which in turn gets me out of the shit.

Happy wife, happy life.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
ES4100
FOSSIL Ladies Jacqueline Watch
Reviewed by Kim (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 29 May 2017)
Review posted on 22 Jun 2017
This watch covers everything I require, extremely stylish, great colour, date and readable dial. Love it.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
EGS2213251
EMPORIO ARMANI Mens Bracelet
Reviewed by b mccreadie
Review posted on 17 Jun 2017
Excellent quality 4 a. Reasonable. PriceRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
8264
SERENGETI Martino Satin Shiny Black Polarized Sedona Sunglasses
Reviewed by Yuri
Review posted on 17 Jun 2017
Excellent pair of glasses. Would buy again in a heartbeat! Lenses are spectacular, frame is very suitable for men with a somewhat smaller head. ChrisElli is quite recommendable! Ordered the glasses from the Netherlands.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
EGS1623040
EMPORIO ARMANI Mens Bracelet
Reviewed by Mary (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 26 May 2017)
Review posted on 17 Jun 2017
Ordered the silver and absolutely love it. It's gorgeous.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GW705
SWATCH Original Gent - Poppy Field Watch
Reviewed by cotret (Confirmed ChrisElli Buyer, Purchased 8 June 2017)
Review posted on 17 Jun 2017
Très jolie montre destiné à ma fille qui en est très contente dommage que la boîte soit arrivé cassé à cause d'un mauvais emballageRead More
Good
*****
(4 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next